Subject: Resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No.22

To: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Thai Rayon Public Company Limited would like to inform the Stock Exchange of Thailand of the following resolutions passed by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No.22, which was held on 25 July 2014 at 15.00 hrs. at Ruamruedee Ballroom, 9th Floor, Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Hotel, 566 Pleonchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330.

1. The Meeting approved the Minutes of Annual General Meeting No.21 held on 25 July 2013.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by unanimously of votes as follow:

Approved 170,519,604 votes, equivalent to 100.00%

Disapproved - votes, equivalent to
Abstain - votes, equivalent to
of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

2. The Meeting acknowledged the performance of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2014.

The Meeting acknowledged and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,566,137 votes, equivalent to 99.9884%

Disapproved - votes, equivalent to
Abstain 19,700 votes, equivalent to 0.0116%

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

3. The Meeting approved the audited consolidated balance sheet as on 31 March 2014 and the consolidated statements of income for the year ended 31 March 2014.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,511,609 votes, equivalent to 99.9565%

Disapproved 54,428 votes, equivalent to 0.0319%

Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116%

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

4. The Meeting approved the dividend payment at Baht 0.20 per share for the year ended 31 March 2014, amounting to Baht 40.32 Million. The dividend payment will be made on 19 August 2014 from un-appropriated retained earnings of the Company.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,511,709 votes, equivalent to 99.9565% Disapproved 54,428 votes, equivalent to 0.0319% Abstain 19,700 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

- 5. The Meeting approved the appointment of directors in place of those who retire by rotation to be director for another term of 3 years namely;
 - 5.1 Mr. Shyam Sundar Mahansaria Independent Director

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,565,937 votes, equivalent to 99.9883% Disapproved 100 votes, equivalent to 0.0001% Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

5.2 Mr. Vinai Sachdev Independent Director

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,565,937 votes, equivalent to 99.9883% Disapproved 100 votes, equivalent to 0.0001% Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

5.3 Mr. Hari Krishna Agarwal Director

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 167,366,037 votes, equivalent to 98.1125% Disapproved 3,200,100 votes, equivalent to 1.8759% Abstain 19,700 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

- 6. The Meeting approved the appointment of directors in place of those who retire by rotation to be director for another term of 3 years namely;
 - 6.1 Mr. Shyam Sundar Mahansaria Chairman of Audit Committee

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,566,037 votes, equivalent to 99.9884% Disapproved - votes, equivalent to - Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

6.2 Mr. Vinai Sachdev Member of Audit Committee

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,566,037 votes, equivalent to 99.9884%

Disapproved - votes, equivalent to
Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116%

of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

6.3 Mr. Nirmal Kumar Dalan Member of Audit Committee

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,566,037 votes, equivalent to 99.9884% Disapproved - votes, equivalent to - Abstain 19,800 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

7. The Meeting approved the appointment of the auditors from EY Office Limited namely; (1) Mr. Termphong Opanaphan, CPA No. 4501 and/or (2) Ms. Thipawan Nananuwat, CPA No. 3459 and/or (3) Mr. Khitsada Lerdwana, CPA No. 4958 to be the auditors of the Company and fixed their remuneration at Baht 1,175,000.- for the year ending 31st March 2015 excluding out of pocket expenses.

The Meeting approved and adopted this agenda by majority of votes as follow:

Approved 170,565,409 votes, equivalent to 99.9880% Disapproved 728 votes, equivalent to 0.0004% Abstain 19,700 votes, equivalent to 0.0116% of the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and entitled to vote.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

Mr. Pramod Khandelwal AVP (Finance & Commercial)

CC: Listed Company Department

The Securities and Exchange Commission